Cost · Published studio menus

What does lip blushing cost?

Start with the price and what it includes. Below are eight studios' own published prices, with source links and touch-up terms so you can compare a complete quote.

Menus checked · All amounts in U.S. dollars

Eight studios · Five states (sample)

Published prices, with the details attached.

This is a small sample of accessible first-party service menus, not a random or representative survey. We have not averaged the prices: some include a follow-up and others do not. A listing here records a price, not a credential check or recommendation.

WrightLooks

West Hollywood, CA

$625

Initial service and one touch-up

A perfecting touch-up at 6–10 weeks is included, along with lip mapping, custom pigment, topical numbing, the full lip-blush session, and aftercare instructions with a healing kit (per the studio menu).

The menu limits this service to virgin lips or significantly faded previous work approved in advance.

Read the studio's price and terms

Observed September 18, 2026; confirm directly before booking.

Studio Bella

Austin, TX

$650

Initial service and one touch-up

The listed permanent-lips price is $650 and includes the initial session and a touch-up; the page does not state the touch-up booking window.

The studio lists this price for lip liner or full lip blushing.

Read the studio's price and terms

Observed September 18, 2026; confirm directly before booking.

Chicago Ink Tattoo & Permanent Makeup

Chicago, IL

$650

Initial service and one touch-up

The menu lists the initial appointment plus one touch-up at $650. Additional touch-ups, if needed, are listed at $150.

Six-month and yearly touch-ups are by consultation only. Confirm the booking window directly with the studio.

Read the studio's price and terms

Observed September 18, 2026; confirm directly before booking.

WowBeaute

Brooklyn, NY

$290

Initial service; touch-up extra

A touch-up after four weeks and through three months is listed at $100. Later appointments have different prices.

The studio's lip-blush booking page lists the service price and the separate follow-up policy.

Read the studio's price and terms

Observed September 18, 2026; confirm directly before booking.

Evoluxe Studio & Academy

Seattle, WA

$650

Initial service; touch-up extra

The listed $650 price excludes a $200 touch-up; the page does not specify its booking window.

The menu identifies Michelle as the artist for this price.

Read the studio's price and terms

Observed September 18, 2026; confirm directly before booking.

Ink and Arch Studio

Geneva / Chicago area, IL

$850

Initial service; touch-up extra

Follow-up session is listed at $350 at 2–3 months and is not included in the $850 initial price. A $200 nonrefundable deposit is due on booking, with $650 due at the initial session.

Menu labels the service Tinted Lips / Lip Blush for all new clientele.

Read the studio's price and terms

Observed September 18, 2026; confirm directly before booking.

New Level Beauty

Des Plaines, IL

$350

Initial service; touch-up extra

A perfecting touch-up at 6–8 weeks is available and booked separately. The menu notes pricing typically ranges $350–$450 depending on shape and color correction.

Listed price includes a free consultation and the lip blush session; confirm the exact package before booking.

Read the studio's price and terms

Observed September 18, 2026; confirm directly before booking.

DK Aesthetics

Highland Park, IL

$699

Initial service and one touch-up

The $699 figure covers the initial session and a perfecting touch-up after healing; the studio describes color as built across two appointments.

Studio page last updated September 2, 2026; confirm current terms directly before booking.

Read the studio's price and terms

Observed September 18, 2026; confirm directly before booking.

Method: we read each linked studio page and recorded its advertised lip-blush price and stated follow-up policy. We did not telephone the studios, book appointments or verify credentials. Taxes, gratuities, extra sessions and individual eligibility may change the total; an unstated inclusion is not assumed to be included.

Compare the complete quote

Five questions before paying a deposit.

01

Which service and artist is this price for?

Ask whether the quote covers an initial lip blush, neutralization or correction of previous work, and which artist will perform it. Do not assume those services share one price.

02

What follow-up is included?

Get the number of sessions, the booking window and the price of any additional appointment in writing. The menus above demonstrate that touch-ups can be included or billed separately.

03

What is the total payable?

Ask about taxes, consultation fees, aftercare products and any other charges. Confirm whether the deposit is credited toward the service and when the balance is due.

04

What happens if the plan changes?

Read cancellation, rescheduling and refund terms. Ask what happens to your deposit if the consultation shows that the proposed treatment is unsuitable.

05

What evidence supports my choice?

Review healed work and the artist's relevant experience. Ask the applicable local authority how to check practitioner and premises requirements. Price alone does not establish skill, credentials or safety.

State guides

See what evidence we have for your state.

We currently have published studio examples in five states (Illinois has several menus). The other guides explain how to get a quote; they do not supply an unsupported state price range.

Northeast

South

Midwest

West

Price questions

Before you compare studios.

What is the average cost of lip blushing in the United States?

We do not have a representative national price survey, so we do not publish a national average. This page records eight studios' advertised menu prices across five states (with multiple Illinois menus). Their inclusions differ, and they do not establish a typical price for any city or state.

Is a lip-blushing touch-up included in the price?

It depends on the studio and package. In this sample, WrightLooks, Studio Bella, Chicago Ink, and DK Aesthetics explicitly include a first touch-up with the listed initial price. WowBeaute, Evoluxe, Ink and Arch, and New Level Beauty list the first touch-up as an extra charge; Chicago Ink also lists further touch-ups at $150 if needed.

Can I use these prices as a quote for my appointment?

No. These are dated observations of public menus, not offers from lipblushing.com or a personalized quote. Confirm the current price, artist, treatment plan, taxes, deposit terms and follow-up fees directly with the studio.

Use the directory to find businesses to contact. Confirm that a business offers lip blushing and check its current credentials and service terms before booking.

Browse the directory